Meet the Retirement Living Events Team

For all sales, sponsorship, speaker opportunities, marketing and logistics enquiries, please contact a member of the Retirement Living team or alternatively submit an online enquiry form:

General enquiries/register your interest >>

Sponsorship enquiries form >> 

Contact us

For Delegate and logistics enquiries:


Aga Rajwani 
Event Manager
T: +44 (0)20 8253 8676
aga.rajwani@metropolis.co.uk


For Sponsorship enquiries:


Kelly McKeown 
Sponsorship Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 8253 8681
kelly.mckeown@propertyweek.com



Niki Kyriacou
Events & Client Solutions Sales Director
T: +44 (0)20 8253 8692 
niki.kyriacou@propertyweek.com


For Marketing enquiries:


Lisa Wilson 
Senior Events Marketing Executive 
T: +44 (0)20 8253 8694
lisa.wilson@metropolis.co.uk



Katie Devaney
Events Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)20 8253 8682
katie.devaney@propertyweek.com



Kevin Hickman 

Head of Marketing
T: +44 (0)20 8253 8395
kevin.hickman@metropolis.co.uk



Cat Friar
Speaker enquiries
cat.friar@propertyweek.com